The Congregation of Saint Saviour, is an Episcopal Congregation who calls the Cathedral its home. Formed in 1992, they continue to be drawn together by a common mission:

"To build and nurture an active Christian community; to support the mission of the Cathedral; to offer opportunities for exploration and expressing spirituality; affirming the diversities that exist among us; above all, through worship, service and example; to witness to Christ's healing and reconciling love to neighbors, pilgrims and visitors."


Our leaders

The Reverend Steven Lee, Pastor and Vicar

Officers of the Vestry
Marsha Ra, Warden | Timothy Dwyer, Warden | Cecilia Andrini-Nwufoh, Treasurer | Robert Deming, Secretary

JoAnn Bell, Kevin de l'Aigle, Gale Kenny, Meryl Marcus, Paula McKenzie, Mary-Elizabeth Mitchell, Michael Nixon, Lewis Salas, Lorraine Simmons, Fred Wherry, Barbara Whiteman-Hull

Call or Visit

1047 Amsterdam Avenue (at 112th Street), New York, NY 10025
(212) 316-7483